Soléo
The Company

Created in 2005 in Meyzieu in the Lyon region by four entrepreneurs who are experts in the field of pollution control, Soléo is today a group of more than forty employees specialising in pollution control and solutions for soil and groundwater treatment. The Soléo Group has 4 branches throughout France, which enable it to be as close as possible to its customers and the sites on which it operates. The Soléo group has a complete range of skills enabling it to use both traditional pollution control techniques and more innovative solutions to meet the various needs and situations encountered (on-site, in situ and/or off-site treatment, and also asbestos removal)

In 10 years and after more than 800 clean-up operations for its customers, Soléo is recognized as one of the leaders on the clean-up market thanks to its know-how and professionalism in all stages of the business (from engineering to the completion of works).

Soléo is also one of the first companies to have obtained LNE (Laboratoire National de métrologie et d’Essais) certification as an authorized service provider for the engineering and execution of rehabilitation work on polluted sites and soils.

Technical
Date of creation:
Headquarters:
-
Presence:
-
Investment:
Market:
Unlisted
Followed by:
Aloys de Fontaines
Arthur Vigneras
Vehicles affected:
  • FIP NextStage Rendement
  • FIP NextStage Rendement 2021
  • FIP NextStage Rendement 2022
 
Contractors
 
Michaël Lemer
Michaël Lemer
 

Before co-founding the Soléo group in 2005, Michaël Lemer was a conductor and then works manager for various building groups (Lecha TP, Flan Basset Pujol,…) before joining Sita Remediation in 2002.

 
Patrick Fillon
Patrick Fillon
 

Trained in industrial maintenance, Patrick Fillon spent most of his professional career as a site manager and then works manager at Sita Remediation before co-founding the Soléo group.

 
Christophe Chêne
Christophe Chêne
 

Christophe Chêne holds a master’s degree in geology and a post-graduate diploma in hydrogeology. Since 1996, he has specialized in the engineering of polluted soils at Technichem and then at Sita Remediation, where he spent 13 years as a project engineer and then as export manager.

 
Stéphane Rihouey
Stéphane Rihouey
 

Stéphane Rihouey holds a DESS degree in applied geology and spent 13 years at Sita Remediation (formerly ATE- Geoclean) before moving on to the position of Group Sales and Marketing Director.

Soléo
La Société

Créé en 2005 à Meyzieu dans la région lyonnaise par quatre entrepreneurs experts dans les métiers de la dépollution, Soléo est aujourd’hui un groupe de plus de quarante salariés spécialisés dans la dépollution et les solutions de traitement des sols et des eaux souterraines. Le Groupe Soléo dispose de 4 agences réparties sur le territoire français, et qui lui permettent d’être au plus près de ses clients et des chantiers sur lesquels il intervient. Le groupe Soléo dispose d’un champ de compétences complet permettant d’utiliser aussi bien des techniques classiques de dépollution que des solutions plus innovantes répondant aux divers besoins et situations rencontrées (traitement sur site, in situ, et/ou hors site, et également désamiantage)

En 10 ans et après plus de 800 opérations de dépollution pour ses clients, Soléo est reconnu comme un des leaders sur le marché de la dépollution grâce à son savoir-faire et son professionnalisme sur toutes les étapes du métier (de l’ingénierie à la réalisation des travaux).

Soléo est en outre l’un des premiers acteurs à avoir obtenu la certification LNE (Laboratoire National de métrologie et d’Essais) en tant que prestataire habilité sur l’ingénierie et l’exécution de travaux de réhabilitation des sites et sols pollués.

Fiche Technique
Date de création :
Siège :
-
Présence :
-
Investissement :
Marché :
Non coté
Suivi par :
Aloys de Fontaines
Arthur Vigneras
Véhicules concernés :
  • FIP NextStage Rendement
  • FIP NextStage Rendement 2021
  • FIP NextStage Rendement 2022
 
Entrepreneurs
 
Michaël Lemer
Michaël Lemer
Co-fondateur et Responsable des opérations Nord
 

Avant de co-fonder le groupe Soléo en 2005, Michaël Lemer a été conducteur puis responsable de travaux pour différents groupes du bâtiment (Lecha TP, Flan Basset Pujol,…) avant de rejoindre Sita Remediation à partir de 2002.

 
Patrick Fillon
Patrick Fillon
Co-fondateur et Responsable des opérations Sud
 

Formé en maintenance industrielle, Patrick Fillon a passé l’essentiel de sa carrière professionnelle en tant que chef de chantier puis responsable de travaux chez Sita Remediation avant de co-fonder le groupe Soléo.

 
Christophe Chêne
Christophe Chêne
Co-fondateur et Directeur Technique
 

Titulaire d’une maitrise de géologie et d’un DESS d’hydrogéologie, Christophe Chêne est spécialisé depuis 1996 dans l’ingénierie des sols pollués chez Technichem puis chez Sita Remediation dans lequel il a passé 13 ans en tant qu’ingénieur projet puis responsable export.

 
Stéphane Rihouey
Stéphane Rihouey
Co-fondateur et Président
 

Stéphane Rihouey est diplômé d’un DESS en géologie appliquée, il a passé 13 ans chez Sita Remediation (anciennement ATE- Geoclean) pour finir au poste de Directeur Commercial et Marketing du groupe.