LinXea
The Company

LinXea is one of France’s leading online life insurance brokers. With more than 20,000 customers and more than €800 million of managed assets, LinXea has grown steadily since it was set up in 2001 and posts strong growth in annual inflows and number of customers.

LinXea’s operational development and the new strategic projects is led by Yves Conan and Stéphane Carlucci, who are both acknowledged specialists in the savings and wealth management sectors. They will bring the LinXea team their respective experience and skills in marketing products and in financial advisory and wealth management services.

Technical
Website:
www.linxea.com
Date of creation:
Headquarters:
Paris
Presence:
France
Investment:
Market:
Unlisted
Followed by:
Jean-David Haas
Aloys de Fontaines
Vehicles affected:
  • NextStage Croissance
 
Contractors
 
Antoine Delon
Antoine Delon
President
 

Antoine has 18 years of experience in the financial markets.
After 10 years at Société Générale as Head of Equity Derivatives activities in the French retail market, he joined Morgan Stanley to develop derivative franchising for retail and institutional clients. Thanks to his perfect knowledge of savings on the French market, he participated in the takeover of LINXEA in 2015 with two partners.

 
Stéphane Carlucci
Stéphane Carlucci
 

Stéphane has 15 years of experience in the private banking sector.
A tax lawyer by training, Stéphane quickly specialized in wealth engineering, first at Banque Transatlantique from 2000 to 2006 and then joined LINXEA in 2015.

 
Yves Conan
Yves Conan
 

Yves has 17 years of experience in the financial markets.
After 6 years at Banque Transatlantique as a private banker, he became Head of Distribution for structured products with family office at a new derivatives franchise on the French market for Morgan Stanley Bank before participating in the takeover of LINXEA in 2015.

LinXea
La Société
LinXea est un des leaders français de la distribution de produits d’assurance-vie sur internet. Avec plus de 20.000 clients et plus de 800m€ d’encours, LinXea a connu un développement régulier depuis sa création en 2001, et enregistre une forte croissance de sa collecte annuelle et du nombre de ses clients.
L’opération avec NextStageAM permet de continuer à associer les fondateurs historiques afin de capitaliser sur leur expérience de la distribution digitale de produits financiers.
Le développement opérationnel de LinXea ainsi que les nouveaux projets stratégiques seront opérés par Yves Conan et Stéphane Carlucci, deux spécialistes reconnus de l’industrie de l’épargne et du conseil patrimonial. Ces derniers apportent à l’équipe de LinXea leur expérience respective dans la distribution de produits ainsi que dans le conseil et l’ingénierie patrimoniale pour les particuliers.
 
Fiche Technique
Site web :
www.linxea.com
Date de création :
Siège :
Paris
Présence :
France
Investissement :
Marché :
Non coté
Suivi par :
Jean-David Haas
Aloys de Fontaines
Véhicules concernés :
  • NextStage Croissance
 
Entrepreneurs
 
ANTOINE DELON
ANTOINE DELON
Président
 

Antoine présente une expérience de 18 ans sur les marchés financiers.
Après 10 ans à la Société Générale en tant que Responsable des activités dérivés actions sur le marché retail français, il rejoint Morgan Stanley pour développer la franchise dérivé auprès des clients retails et institutionnels. Fort de sa parfaite connaissance de l’épargne sur le marché français, il participe à la reprise de LINXEA en 2015 avec deux associés.

 
Stéphane Carlucci
Stéphane Carlucci
Directeur de l'Ingénierie Patrimoniale
 

Stéphane présente une expérience de 15 ans dans le secteur de la banque privée.
Avocat fiscaliste de formation, Stéphane se spécialise rapidement dans l’ingénierie patrimoniale, d’abord à la Banque Transatlantique de 2000 à 2006 puis il rejoint lui aussi LINXEA en 2015.

 
Yves Conan
Yves Conan
Directeur Général
 

Yves présente une expérience de 17 ans sur les marchés financiers.
Après 6 ans à la Banque Transatlantique en tant que banquier privé, il devient Responsable de la distribution produits structurés auprès de family office à une nouvelle franchise dérivés sur le marché français pour la banque Morgan Stanley avant de participer à la reprise de LINXEA en 2015.